Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR AED 11 AM

Date: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 11 AM

Date: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

Time: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Healthy Weight, Healthy You

Date: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Strength After Breast Cancer

Date: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

PALS Recertification - Pediatric Advanced Life Support

Date: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 65