Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 11 AM

Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Sep 30, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 1, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Bosom Buddies Breast Cancer Support Group

Date: Thu, Oct 1, 2020

Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Healthy Weight, Healthy You

Date: Tue, Oct 6, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

More Info

Strength After Breast Cancer

Date: Wed, Oct 7, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Oct 10, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Prevention: Yes You Can!

Date: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

PALS Recertification - Pediatric Advanced Life Support

Date: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Health Pointe BLS (for HP providers only)

Date: Thu, Oct 15, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Oct 20, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Oct 21, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

ACLS - Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support TWO DAY Course

Date: Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 22, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 66