Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Time: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR AED 11 AM

Date: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 11 AM

Date: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Time: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Building Your Deep Core

Date: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Prevention: Yes You Can!

Date: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 4:30 PM

Date: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

Time: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 90