Classes

Due to COVID-19 all June Childbirth and Breastfeeding classes have been canceled. Please register for a July class or visit hollandhospital.org/bovenbirthcenter for information.

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 6, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR - space available

Date: Tue, Aug 11, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR - FULL

Date: Wed, Aug 12, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 13, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 15, 2020

Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR - space available

Date: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

CPR for Family & Friends

Date: Tue, Aug 18, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR - FULL

Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR AED 11 AM

Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 11 AM

Date: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

Time: 11:00 AM - 3:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 22, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Aug 22, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Building Your Deep Core

Date: Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Aug 27, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Sep 1, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 3, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 104