TELECOM OUTAGE NOTICE: Holland Hospital's telecommunication carriers are experiencing outages that are affecting customers nationwide. A temporary line has been established until this issue is resolved. If you need to contact Holland Hospital's main campus, please call this temporary number: (616) 796-2194. If you need to contact Holland Hospital's physician offices, please call this temporary number: (616) 796-2196.

Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Sep 28, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 12 PM

Date: Wed, Sep 29, 2021

Time: 12:00 AM - 4:30 PM

More Info

Heartcode BLS Hands-on Session

Date: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

More Info

Strength After Breast Cancer

Date: Wed, Oct 6, 2021

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Oct 9, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Health Pointe BLS (for HP providers only)

Date: Thu, Oct 21, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Healthy Weight, Healthy You

Date: Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Oct 26, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Oct 27, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

More Info

Heartcode BLS Hands-on Session

Date: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR 6:00 PM

Date: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Prevention: Yes You Can! Virtual class available!

Date: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Nov 2, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Nov 6, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 36