Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Building Your Deep Core

Date: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Support Group

Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Prevention: Yes You Can!

Date: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR, AED 4:30 PM

Date: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

More Info

Bosom Buddies Breast Cancer Support Group

Date: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Healthy Weight, Healthy You

Date: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Mindfulness Stress Management 101

Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

More Info

ACLS - Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support TWO DAY Course

Date: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

More Info

Health Pointe BLS (for HP providers only)

Date: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 215