Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Oct 31, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 29