Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Basics

Date: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Family Tour

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday

Date: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Time: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 99